Editorial board

PhDr. Lukáš Levák – Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports
Ing. Jan Gruntorád, CSc. – CESNET
prof. PhDr. Eva Hajičová, DrSc. – Charles University
Ing. Ondřej Hradil – Central European Institute of Technology
Mgr. Jindřich Krejčí, Ph.D. – Institute of Sociology of the Czech Academy of Sciences
Doc. Radislav Sedláček, Ph.D. – Institute of Molecular Genetics of the Czech Academy of Sciences
doc. Ing. Petr Toman, Ph.D. – Brno University of Technology
Doc. Mgr. Vít Vondrák, Ph.D.. – Technical University of Ostrava – VŠB-TUO

Participation in the Editorial Board is open to other interested from the ranks of Large Research Infrastructures.